BROWSE

QUICKLINKS

About WEFTEC

WEFTEC 2017 will be held at McCormick Place in Chicago from Sept. 30 - Oct. 4, 2017. 

 

Visit www.wef.org for more training opportunities and technical resources from WEF.

 Join WEF button 

FaceBook_15.pngTwitter_15.pngLinked In-15.png 

Contact Us

 

Questions?
You may contact WEF Customer Service regarding WEFTEC, Monday through Friday, from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Eastern Time.

WEF Customer Service 

General Questions:  

Phone

E-mail
Fax
Mailing Address





 




1-800-666-0206
or 1-571-830-1545
csc@wef.org
1-703-684-2492
Water Environment Federation
601 Wythe Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-1994 U.S.A.


 

Registration Information  

WEFTEC Registration Services:

General Registration Questions:

Tangela Williams
Manager, Registration & WEFTEC Housing


Fax
E-mail

toll free: 1-800-462-9420
globally: 1-240-439-2954

toll free: 877-WEF-4REG
(877-933-4734)
globally: 1-703-684-2441

1-703-684-2471
registration@wef.org 

Advertising & Sponsorship Sales  

Advertising Director
Nic Christy
E-mail

Advertising Manager
Nicole Jackson
E-mail

WEF Buyer's Guide Sales
Jenny Grigsby

 

(44) 207-251-8778
nchristy@weftec.org 

1-703-684-2438
njackson@wef.org  

1-703-684-2451
jgrigsby@wef.org 

Europe, Asia, and Middle East Sales

Sid James
Account Executive
E-mail



(44) 207-993-4605
sjames@wef.org
 
Southeastern U.S. and Latin America Sales

Cari McBride
Account Executive
E-mail


phone:  1-703-535-5266
mobile: 1-703-626-7446
cmcbride@wef.org
 
Northeastern U.S. and Canada  Sales

Dave Mathews
E-mail

Vickie Bobo
E-mail

 
1-678-947-9950
dmathews@wef.org

vbobo@wef.org 
Western U.S. and Canada Sales 

Tom Brun
E-mail

Janice Jenkins
E-mail

 


1-724-539-2404
tbrun@wef.org

724-929-3550
jjenkins@wef.org

     
Hotel Information 
WEFTEC Housing
Convention Management Resources, Inc. (CMR) 

1-888-301-4933 toll-free
1-415-979-2298 globally

weftecsupport@cmrus.com 

 
Meeting Rooms 

Deana Gissendanner
Senior Manager, Conference Services 


1-703-684-2431

dgissend@wef.org  
Ops Challenge 

Steve Harrison

1-703-684-2400 x 7715 

Press Room  

Lori Harrison

 
1-703-684-2480 
1-703-216-8565 - cell phone
 
Special Events  

Deana Gissendanner
Senior Manager, Conference Services 

1-703-684-2431

dgissend@wef.org 

Exhibition Sales - North and South America 

Sacha Carey, CEM
Director, Exhibitions 

toll-free: 1-866-4WEFTEC
               (1-866-493-3832)

globally: 1-703-684-2434
scarey@wef.org 
Exhibition Sales - Outside the Americas  

Nic Christy
Director, WEF International Business Development

E-mail

+44(0) 7899 927 926

 
nchristy@weftec.org 
WEFTEC® Exhibition Services  
Stefanie Walter
Senior Manager, Exhibition Operations 

toll-free: 1-877-OPS-EXPO
               (1-877-677-3976)

1-703-684-2414
swalter@wef.org 

WEFTEC® Exhibition Services and General Inquiries 

 

1-703-684-2443

expoinfo@wef.org

WEFTEC® Website  


Comments, Suggestions, and Support

 jbyus@wef.org  
Workshops, Technical Sessions, and Posters  


Susan Merther

 


1-703-684-2417