BROWSE

QUICKLINKS

In Case You Missed it...

 The WEFTEC 2015 Opening General Session, "Leading the Water Resource Revolution", and the Water Leaders Session “The Impact of Leadership: Culture, Communication, and Community in Great Water Cities" are now available online. Click here to replay one or both sessions!

Also read all about WEFTEC 2015 in the WEFTEC Daily. 

Visit www.wef.org for more training opportunities and technical resources from WEF.

 Join WEF button 

FaceBook_15.pngTwitter_15.pngLinked In-15.png 

Contact Us

 

Questions?
You may contact WEF Customer Service regarding WEFTEC, Monday through Friday, from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Eastern Time.

WEF Customer Service 

General Questions:  

For the U.S., U.S. Territories, Canada, & Mexico:

Phone

E-mail
Fax
Mailing Address




For All Other Countries:

Phone
Email




1-800-666-0206
or 1-571-830-1545
csc@wef.org
1-703-684-2492
Water Environment Federation
601 Wythe Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-1994 U.S.A.


+44 (0)1206 796351
sales@portland-services.com
 

Registration Information  

WEFTEC Registration Services:

General Registration Questions:

Tangela Williams
Registration Manager


Fax
E-mail

toll free: 1-800-462-9420
globally: 1-240-439-2954

 

toll free: 877-WEF-4REG
(877-933-4734)
globally: 1-703-684-2441

1-703-684-2471
registration@wef.org 

Advertising & Sponsorship Sales  

Advertising Director
Nic Christy
E-mail

Advertising Manager
Nicole Jackson
E-mail

WEF Buyer's Guide Sales
Jenny Grigsby

 

(44) 207-251-8778
nchristy@weftec.org 

1-703-684-2438
njackson@wef.org  

1-703-684-2451
jgrigsby@wef.org 

Europe, Asia, and Middle East Sales
Sid James
Account Executive
E-mail

 

(44) 207-993-4605
sjames@wef.org
 
Southeastern U.S. and Latin America Sales
Cari McBride
Account Executive
E-mail

 

1-703-535-5266
mobile: 1-703-626-7446
cmcbride@wef.org
 
Northeastern U.S. and Canada  Sales
Dave Mathews
E-mail

Vickie Bobo
E-mail

 
1-678-947-9950
dmathews@wef.org

vbobo@wef.org 
Western U.S. and Canada Sales 
Tom Brun
E-mail

Janice Jenkins
E-mail

 

1-724-539-2404
tbrun@wef.org

724-929-3550
jjenkins@wef.org

     
Hotel Information (general inquiries/assistance)
Deana Gissendanner
Meeting Manager 

1-703-684-2431

 
Meeting Rooms  (Conference Headquarters Hotel only)

Deana Gissendanner
Meeting Manager 


1-703-684-2431

 
Ops Challenge 

Steve Harrison

1-703-684-2400 x 7715 

Press Room  

Lori Harrison

 
1-703-684-2480 
1-703-216-8565 - cell phone
 
Special Events  

Melissa Rose
Conference Coordinator 

1-703-684-2400 x 7221 

Exhibition Sales - North and South America 

Sacha Carey, CEM
Director, Exhibition Sales and Operations
Email

toll-free: 1-866-4WEFTEC
            (1-866-493-3832)
globally: 1-703-684-2434
scarey@wef.org 
Exhibition Sales - Outside the Americas  

Nic Christy
Director, WEF International Business Development
E-mail

+44(0) 7899 927 926

 nchristy@weftec.org 
WEFTEC® Exhibition Services  
Stefanie Walter
Exhibition Operations Manager

E-mail

toll-free: 1-877-OPS-EXPO
             (1-877-677-3976)
1-703-684-2414

swalter@wef.org 

WEFTEC® Exhibition Services and General Inquiries 

Jean Huh
Exhibition Operations Assistant

E-mail


1-703-684-2400 ext. 7650

jhuh@wef.org 

WEFTEC® Website  


Comments, Suggestions, and Support

 jbyus@wef.org  
Workshops, Technical Sessions, and Posters  


Susan Merther

 


1-703-684-2417