BROWSE

QUICKLINKS

Registration Information

Online Registration and Housing is now open!
Be a part of the largest Water Quality Event in the World!
Register Today! 

Visit www.wef.org for more training opportunities and technical resources from WEF.

FaceBook_15.pngTwitter_15.pngLinked In-15.png 

Contact Us

 

Questions?
You may contact WEF Customer Service regarding WEFTEC, Monday through Friday, from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Eastern Time.

WEF Customer Service 

General Questions:  

For the U.S., U.S. Territories, Canada, & Mexico:

Phone

E-mail
Fax
Mailing Address




For All Other Countries:

Phone
Email




1-800-666-0206
or 1-571-830-1545
csc@wef.org
1-703-684-2492
Water Environment Federation
601 Wythe Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-1994 U.S.A.


+44 (0)1206 796351
sales@portland-services.com
 

Registration Information  

WEFTEC Registration Services:

General Registration Questions:

Tangela Williams
Registration Manager


Fax
E-mail

toll free: 1-877-303-0724
globally: 1-708-486-0724

 

toll free: 877-WEF-4REG
(877-933-4734)
globally: 1-703-684-2441

1-703-684-2471
registration@wef.org 

Advertising & Sponsorship Sales  

Advertising Manager
Jenny Grigsby
E-mail


1-703-684-2451
jgrigsby@wef.org  

Southeastern U.S. and Latin America
Cari McBride
Account Executive
E-mail

 

1-703-535-5266
mobile: 1-703-626-7446
cmcbride@wef.org
 
Eastern U.S. & Canada
Dave Mathews
E-mail

 

1-678-947-9950
dmathews@wef.org

 
Western U.S. & Canada, and International
Tom Brun
E-mail

Janice Jenkins
E-mail

 

1-724-539-2404
tbrun@wef.org

724-929-3550
jjenkins@wef.org

     
Hotel Information (general inquiries/assistance)
Deana Gissendanner
Meeting Manager 

1-703-684-2431

 
Meeting Rooms  (Conference Headquarters Hotel only)

Deana Gissendanner
Meeting Manager 


1-703-684-2431

 
Ops Challenge 

Steve Harrison

1-703-684-2400 x 7715 

Press Room  

Lori Harrison

 
1-703-684-2480 
1-703-216-8565 - cell phone
 
Special Events  

Melissa Rose
Conference Coordinator 

1-703-684-2400 x 7221 

Exhibition Sales - North and South America 

Sacha Carey, CEM
Director, Exhibition Sales and Operations
Email

toll-free: 1-866-4WEFTEC
            (1-866-493-3832)
globally: 1-703-684-2434
scarey@wef.org 
Exhibition Sales - Outside the Americas  

Nic Christy
Director, WEF International Business Development
E-mail

+44(0) 7899 927 926

 nchristy@weftec.org 
WEFTEC® Exhibition Services  
Stefanie Walter
Exhibition Operations Manager

E-mail

toll-free: 1-877-OPS-EXPO
             (1-877-677-3976)
1-703-684-2414

swalter@wef.org 

WEFTEC® Exhibition Services and General Inquiries 

Jean Huh
Exhibition Operations Assistant

E-mail


1-703-684-2400 ext. 7650

jhuh@wef.org 

WEFTEC® Website  


Comments, Suggestions, and Support

 jbyus@wef.org  
Workshops, Technical Sessions, and Posters  


Susan Merther

 


1-703-684-2417